Gad Matalon

Gad Matalon | FOUNDING PARTNER gmatalon@lawyalty.it  | Linkedin AREAS OF EXPERTISE  International contracts, ordinary and extraordinary corporate transactions (M&A), both extra judicially and [...]

Filippo Moschini

Filippo Moschini | FOUNDING PARTNER fmoschini@lawyalty.it | Linkedin AREAS OF EXPERTISE Employment Law and industrial relations, national and international commercial contracts with particular [...]

Belén Díaz Gutiérrez

Belén Díaz Gutiérrez | PARTNER bdiaz@lawyalty.it | Linkedin AREAS OF EXPERTISE Commercial Law, Domestic and International commercial contracts, corporate transactions and M&A, [...]

Francesco Pacileo

Francesco Pacileo | OF COUNSEL fpacileo@lawyalty.it | Linkedin AREAS OF EXPERTISE Corporate Law, Banking & Financial Markets Law, Insolvency Law, both at professional and academic level. [...]

Giorgia Gianni

Giorgia Gianni | OF COUNSEL ggianni@lawyalty.it AREAS OF EXPERTISE Privacy & Data Protection PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Giorgia joined Lawyalty in 2017 as a privacy consultant. Giorgia has [...]

Barbara Cosmacini

Barbara Cosmacini | OF COUNSEL bcosmacini@lawyalty.it | Linkedin AREAS OF EXPERTISE Barbara is currently an “of counsel” lawyer of Lawyalty. During the course of her professional career Barbara [...]

Roberta Colombo

Roberta Colombo rcolombo@lawyalty.it AREAS OF EXPERTISE Family and juvenile law in civil and criminal matters. Criminal law. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Roberta has a specific and consolidated [...]

Giuliana Cantarella

Giuliana Cantarella gcantarella@lawyalty.it AREAS OF EXPERTISE Criminal law, Juvenile criminal law, Family law PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Giuliana specializes in criminal law, including corporate [...]

Stefania Scicchitani

Stefania Scicchitani | OFFICE MANAGER info@lawyalty.it Stefania has worked in the legal sector for fifteen years. Over the years, Stefania, thanks to her legal education, has developed experience [...]